Still Kicking…

Oops!  It’s been a few, um, well, months since I’ve posted…

Work has been busy and my internet connection has been on the outs.  I should really set aside time in my planner weekly to blog.  Anyway, it’s a work night so I don’t really have time to write much.  Here are a couple of photos from Kyoto at the beginning of November.  The first is from the Kyoto National Museum and the second is from Sanjusangendo, a Buddhist temple across the street from the museum.  Enjoy!

DSC_1876

DSC_1929

And as a bonus, here’s a link to a picture I took at the end of a fire festival! http://yourshot.nationalgeographic.com/photos/4769962/

Leave a Reply

