Time Flies…

So it’s been about a month since I have posted…I blame Kyoto over New Years, work, and limited internet.  That being said, I do have a Kyoto post written up.  I just have to get the photos edited and uploaded.  Technology is supposed to make things easier but the size of the files combined with my monthly internet limit makes it not so easy.  Starbucks is where I have to go to upload pictures and post blogs.  So I apologize for the lack of posting.  Today I went to a shrine in Kanazawa for the Setsubun festivities.  It was quite the experience.  To hold everyone over until I get the Kyoto post up (and maybe a Setsubun post), here is a shot I took today…

DSC_0192

Leave a Reply

